under world development, public health is one of the greatest concerns of governments around the world. On the one hand, a group of people is convinced that the best method to better public health is boosting up the number of sports facilities. Whereas, an array of people contend that this

Currently, under world development, public health is one of the greatest concerns of governments around the world. On the one hand, a group of people is convinced that the best method to better public health is boosting up the number of sports facilities. Whereas, an array of people contend that this has little impact on the health of the general community and the different measures should be implemented. In my opinion, In my opinion, I advocate this initiative and my essay will address several reasons to support my view and mention a number of other policies. One of the paramount reasons support to the first hand is that the emergence of sports center can promote the residents have the propensity to attend and experience it, that might brings tremendous benefits to their physical fitness. As a consequence, if the citizens practice on a regular basis, they can have better health, and the potential risk of contracting several diseases related to muscle or cardiovascular will be reduced. Notwithstanding this action seems to have many pivotal effects in long-term, the limitation behind is considerable. Indeed, the service charge to use these facilities is a problem with a few people in the lower class in society, they do not have enough financial conditions to have fitness training regularly so this can be counterproductive and lead to health problems. Therefore, the government should allocate more funds in organizing unpaid facilities in a vast number of public locations such as parks and dormitories so that all classes of people can have more opportunities to improve their health status. Additionally, propagating to raise public awareness and health play a pivotal as a precursor to encouraging citizens to pay more attention to their torso. In conclusion, the above-mentioned reasons for both views have caused a dilemma when citizens consider the impact of this issue. In my perspective, the authorities should invest more materials in the maintenance and construction of public facilities