Some people say that the Internet have too much influence on our lives

There is no shred of doubt that the Internet is a groundbreaking invention, still, from the very first touch with it, teenagers' lives have significantly changed. It is frequently thought that teens benefit a lot from the online world, but contrary to popular belief, I still hold firm to its negative impact and agree with the above-mentioned statements. It is hard to imagine a world without the Internet, as a result of our reliance on it for information and computerized communication. Addictive as the Internet is, it can be an ideal place to share your sadness, lots of people get rid of stress by talking with strangers instead of the outspoken real world. Moreover, the abundance of knowledge online not only keep every user up-to-date but prepare us better at school. Making friends can give us chances to sharp social skills, however, the more relationship we have, the less time we can spare for ourselves. Adults may have the right to criticize the Internet since adolescents devote too much time to it. Firstly, it will eventually bring about addiction, while being pulled into the virtual and unputdownable world, their time budgets are used wastefully. Secondly, the more time-consuming it is, the less attention do they pay to education and face to face conversations because online friends can easily fade away but not real-life companions. Lastly, always can adults give in evidence that the Internet kills creativity because if something is rumoured to be fashionable, they will imitate exactly the same, as no one wants to be the odd-one-out. In conclusion, while teenagers are beneficiaries of the cutting-edge Internet, the virtual world can not provide as real care as it can in everyday lives.