Robert Kiyosaki book "Rich dad and poor dad" Write 3 WORST IDEAS from the book and give detailed reasons to support your statement.

This assignment is about a book called “Rich Dad and Poor Dad” by Robert Kiyosaki. It has a lot of useful information and has some drawbacks. Now I will explain 3 misconceptions mentioned in this book. Firstly, as Robert Kiyosaki points out, it is possible to start a personal life just by getting financial knowledge without going to school. But in reality school serves as preliminary fundament for children to prepare for life. It broadens their horizon and perspective helping them to gain a lot of knowledge through it. For instance, even the Bill Gates and Elon Musk also went to school and with the education they learned at school they both managed to get financial knowledge that paved the way for they to proceed and prosper in their fields relentlessly. Secondly, another cons of kiyosaki’s work is that in order to get financial education, young people need to study and work at the same time. In many countries, the laws centered on human rights prohibit the employment and use of children. Because this situation may bring with it various bad consequences. For example, they may derive some more negative traits, feeling prematurely as a result of being exposed to the workplace at the early age. And also, parents are not only unwilling to let their young children to drop off school but also they want them to be safe and consume a particular amount of knowledge until they reach to adulthood when they would be able to feel responsibility and make some choices and decisions in the right way in all respects. Studying at school prior to learning financial education would guarantee the prosperity of their own and the country they are in living as well. Thirdly, in many developed countries such as The United States, Germany, The Great Britain, Russia and Korea bank loans are given at low interest rate. According to Robert Kiyosaki, his advice which is aimed at helping people all around the globe may be applied successfully in sort of these highlighted countries above but in developing countries bank loans have significantly higher interest rate and taxes on deposits are much higher than their counterparts. For instance, in Uzbekistan and some of other Asian countries Robert Kiyosaki’s point about loan may turn out to be somehow useless since they have limited ones with significantly high interest rates. In conclusion, as coin has two sides, although the work of kiosoki is full of invaluable advice and tips, readers should take the contents into serious consideration.