Undeniably, nowdays people’s live in hectic schedule life and they live far from their loved ones after graduation, and this is only for bright future however in my opinion advantage of this trend outweighs the disadvantages.

Undeniably, now days people’s live in hectic schedule life, and they live far from their loved ones after graduation, and this is only for bright future however in my opinion advantage of this trend outweighs the disadvantages. On one hand, abundance of Boone reasons are there why masses live far from their houses, the first and forest reason, they are independent and doing hard work for their ends of meets. To be more precise, in this modern era, abundance of students and masses going abroad for their better studies and handsome salary respectively. Second reason is, overseas program provide them opportunities to study with students of other nations. Since, they become multilingual and also develop there communications skill. On the other hand, there are number of baneful aspects too, to start with, scholar and masses are unable to spend quality time with there loved ones however, they are lacking behind relations with their relatives. there is an old caliche is that, when a mind of person can conseive it will Achieve. comprehensively, undergraduate and masses alive far from houses for a plethora of years and doing hard work hence, they are unable to attend call from their parents as well as friends and relatives. Moving further, there are also pupil who have higher standards that can be developed in an international school. For instance, the Art program in North Korea is forbidden, that is the reason why a number of school goers might consider enrolling in the Paris Art College, which accepts international students. To conclude, I am of the opinion that merits outweigh the demerits since, for bright future and handsome salary check it is mandatory for good studies and hard wok. It doesn’t matter it is possible in our nation or abroad.