two school of thoughts regarding environment issues

There are two school of thoughts regarding environment issues. A few people think that there should be corrective actions at international level while others advocate that despite of dealing it at global level it is fortuitous to consider this problem at national levels. In my opinion, if we would be able to set up a mechanism worldwide in order to address the environment then we could get more better results rather than taking steps at specific country level. First and foremost, the environmental problems like air pollution and global warming are becoming increasingly popular with the passage of time. We cannot blame to any particular nation for this atmospherically disorder. In fact, whole population in this globe is equally responsible for these difficulties. So, there should be a standard solution worldly to tackle with this problem. There are numerous benefits of implementing the corrective method globally e. g. effective utilization of green energy resources in spite of fossil fuels which not only strengthen the economy of any country but also reduce the air pollution. Furthermore, effective controlling of global warming will also aid in declining the diseases which are being cause from dirty environment. Similarly, a international campaign can be started to boost up the usage of hybrid vehicles which will be proved beneficial in reducing noise pollution as well. While the others consider that to carry out a global action for environmental problems is not as easy task as anyone can think. It will involve a heavy amount of investment in order to maintain institutes that will ensure to apply this policy internationally. However, it would be much easier for any nation to outbreak some measures to control environment damage. For instance, they put ban over those vehicles which produce a huge smoke. Likewise, they can implement energy audit over industry which would be helpful to reduce industrial emissions into the environment. In sum, it would be convenient for all national if they set out a few corrective actions at country level. In my opinion, it would be better to implement such efforts internationally rather than nationally due to some reasons. Firstly, rising environmental temperature has its effects in all over the world. For instance, the ice is melting and floods are coming harshly. So, if some measures are not taken internationally then the condition would become deteriorate with the passage of time. Although, taking steps at national is good but it can only be possible for developed countries. Under-developed countries mostly do not have capacity to spend some resources over environmental correction In conclusion, taking corrective actions for environmental damage at global would be more beneficial than at national level. It is a global problem so its solution should also be at an international level.