Is education degree good enough to give bread butter or to be thrown in the dustbin? Should education system changed?

Nowadays, education system major role play in our society and country but some colleges and students think it is a like bread butter. So my point of view in our country changing a education system. In, our country education system like bread butter or throw in dustbin but that is not right. Because education vital role play in our country and society and also main vital on future. But education degree is like appearance and it is also necessary. Because nowadays all students have graduation and in the past not all students has education degree. And a good education learn to freedom speech, devlopment, and economically. But second thing is not to easy education degree achive in overseas. Because in some other country not gave education degree every student but some student do hard work and focus on future and genius in work so university or colleges give a edification degree. And since 2019 or 2020 corona diseases when came all students have education degree or mass promotions. Furthermore, on the other hand education degree throw in the dustbin like every students have a study degree but it is not right because in our country some students are not just studying although they have education degree and some students feeding money and achive a degree but some poor students do hard work and genius in studying although do not have education degree. And in the future don't do like that In, conclude my point of view which student do hard work and focus on goal only that students giving a education degree because they students are next future in our country and government should changing in education system.