leadership is created, examples of leaders with a good reputation

The great English writer - Shakespeare said: "Some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some are made great by greatness". This means that no conclusions can be made about the formation of leaders. In fact, many people have a natural inclination to lead. However, I believe that leaders are made and most of us learn to lead from our experience. Leadership is a lifelong activity. To become a leader people must go through a process of learning and observation based mostly on cognitive skills, training, practice and experience. It shows that leaders are not necessarily born and that not everyone is born with the same talents and abilities. Every great leader has a remarkable story behind their leadership journey. To comment with successful business leaders, there have been many famous names around the world. One of them is Mark Zuckerberg - a very talented programmer and leader who I admire and respect. He is the co-founder of Facebook and currently directs the company as President and CEO. His success in leadership has been recognized worldwide when he was once featured in the top 10 greatest leaders in the world and managed a business worth more than 500 billion USD. In Vietnam, the number of managers with good reputation is not small. Therefore, it is difficult to enumerate all of them, but there are still extremely typical faces that contribute significantly to socio-economic promotion and development such as Coffee King - Mr. Dang Le Nguyen Vu, General Director Vietjet - Mrs. Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao, etc. In which, I am especially impressed with the business journey of Vingroup's Chairman - Mr. Pham Nhat Vuong. Start from instant noodles - useful food in difficult times. He was honored as the "Founder of the fast food market" in Ukraine with a turnover of 150 million USD / year and profit margins of up to 40 - 50%. Not only that, following those successes, he continued to invest in a series of luxury projects in the fields of real estate, tourism, health, education, etc. across the country and has a very strong foothold. He is a typical example of a famous manager in Vietnam. It can be said that his dedication and contributions and many other famous managers of Vietnam in the economic field are the pride of both the nation and the country. Leading Vietnam to develop more and more and go to five continents. In conclusion, the process of creating and developing a leader is a long and arduous process. Not only is the natural talent acquired, leadership potential must also be based on the efforts and outstanding development of people through the process of learning and training over time.