Many people have the habit of sitting in front of the TV for hours. In your opinion, is this good or bad? What is your solution?

Today, every family has a TV in their house and after a long day of work or learn, people in family use the most of their time to watch TV. Many people have a habit of sitting in front of the TV for hours and is bad for their health. Watching TV too close for a long time will make your face feel tired and after a while it will make your eyes weak and have to wear glasses. And it is also one of the reasons why you are fat because you sit in one place and watch TV for too long without going out to exercise and your body will become weak and cause fat. You may also be mental health affected by watch TV, do not want to talk to others, want to be alone, . . . Today's entertainment items are very modern, not only TVs but phones will also affect your health and psychology if you use them for too long. Take a reasonable time to watch movies and keep your distance when watching to protect your eyes and health