udhf uwrfiwf aweufjedfndcfjade fjidjcfdsikeaw ijusndcffhweufqeif wiehfv vnwidfwief iwehfcnjvdjvjsdwiejfv iwjvnjvqoifjeuwjncwdnv nnnn knfwj

Most of the people are addicted with the phones. Wherever they go mobiles are the essential thing to Carry but usage of mobile phones during some events and places can create disturbance for other people and because of that reason some individuals believe that use of mobile phones should be restricted in public places and I don’t totally agree with the argument of banning this device in public places. In the next few paragraphs, I will put some points to support my opinion. There are many negative consequences of using mobile phone in public areas. Firstly, sounds or ringtones of phones may break concentration of surrounding people who are doing something with focus. Secondly, our way of talking during phone calls such as screaming or talking loudly can disturb people around us. For example, if students are trying to study peacefully in library and act of someone like that can interrupt their focus. Thirdly, make use of phones while driving can draw attention of driver from roads and may become the cause of accidents. However, nowadays phones have very useful features which make our lives convenient. Firstly, to make payments in shops, hotels, hospitals phones are required. Secondly, mobiles are very useful in studying. Therefore, not only usage of phones except taking on the calls should be allowed but strict guideline of keeping phones in silent mode should be followed. To conclude, phones have numerous advantages as well as disadvantages but appropriate usage of phones should be allowed or banned based on the places.