It is a common belief that people in developed countries spend too much money on their pets, and that the money could better be used elsewhere.

It is true that most of the people give so much priority to their hobby which can be proved by seeing their raising style of pet but such expensive hobby is not appreciable by some individual while there are lots of financial crisis in society. I shall discuss both perspective but I personally side with the second view. Those in support of spending money for their pets, say that owing a pets give them similar kind of feeling just like raising a child. People who don’t have child love to treat their animal as a child which makes them internally happy. In that case, spending too much money is not an issue for them. In addition, normally innocent animal is exploited in roads because of selfish reason and it will be stopped as animal lover takes them home, give food and proper care which this animal deserve. Moreover, pets mainly dogs been extremely loyal to their master, don’t tolerate any harm of people who love them. In terms of this factor spending money on pets is justified to them. On the other hand, such expensive hobby is not considered by many people because a number of financial crisis is present in our surroundings. Money which is spent by animal lover on their pet should be spent in those crisis of society. Furthermore there is many human who does not have any home lives under the sky, those people deserve a place to live which can be built by this money of reach people. While there are many people in developed country who don’t have food to eat, don’t have any requirement to lead a normal life, in that situation spending money to take care of domestic animal is not appreciable at all. Rich people should be spend their money on social welfare rather than maintaining the luxurious hobby. To conclude, in my view, innocent animal loved by everyone that’s why people love to spent money on them but helping poor people by this money is much necessary than expensive hobby. Human needs should be prioritize over facility for domestic animal.