some people argue that English really nessesary, What extend do you agree

English is widely language used around the world. many people believe that English is really important in their life, especially, who work in an international environment. I complete agree with that idea for many reasons. In my opinion, English as a language of communication because English is not only the mother tongue of many countries but also become a global second language. For example, many people around the world learn a second language which is English so that is why you can travel in many different countries and communicate with them just by English. Others issue is that English is the dominant language of technology, science, and international business. Therefore, the ability to using English is a necessary skill in the modern world. By being fluent in English, you can have the opportunity to have access to multiple sources of information richer because the most important textbooks and journals are published in English. Secondly, Your English level is also an important factor in assessing your promotion prospects because because it helps you get the chance to exchange business with many foreign guests. For instance, most international business meetings are regularly held in English so understanding English is essential to establish business relationships. In conclusion, I would argue that English is really necessary and learning English is a wise decision for those who want to approach, study and work in an international environment.