ually. (eg- cleaning and looking after children).

In this Modern generation all sex have their own full time occupation and thus, they should share all their work together. I strongly agree with this concept and in this essay I will state the reason for my view. The most compelling reason for my view is that their in no task determined to be done by any specific gender. Every human being have right to perform their job in order to survive despite of being illegal or harsh to someone. Such as, washing cloths have nothing to do with the one who is washing it, either men or women. Another reason for my position is that we can not expect anyone individual to work alone inside and outside foe effective result. It can lead to being unhealthy and week which will not be fruitful for any. For example; If allrounder women gets ill, because of her every family member may need to suffer. Lastly, I believe togetherness is the solution of all issues. If women is supporting for being financially stable their is nothing wrong for men to do dishes or cleaning. Supporting and understanding each other will for sure result in happy family. In conclusion, this era have given equality to each person whether its a girl r boy or others. In this situation if every individual perform their part of activity eliminating the fact of their gender would result in healthy society.