Money make life happy. How it makes people happy. Other things that can make people happy

Nowadays, It is irrefutable that society have a psychology of posessing more wealth is a symbol of happiness. However, beside economy, satisfaction and person' nature play a significant role in achieving this value. It is true that significance of money and it's important in human life cannot be underestimate Since, it creates a platform for individual to acquired his necessities to sustain his life. In other words, a wealthy man have an access over luxurious and prosperous lifestyle and this not only upgraded his standard of life but also he lives comfortably. In addition, high income can helps you to cope with a severe health medical issue and save your life. For example, a person suffering from acute heart ailment needs expensive heart surgery, which only possible through lots of money. Despite of the above mentioned significance of money to get joy, there are other factors too. Satisfaction is a key ingredient in our lives to become joyful human. Its provide you intrinsic joy which is superior than all other happiness and also you can live with peace that again enhance your joy. A satisfied man can enjoy his life better than a person who run for money. Moreover, the nature of an individual is another cause of his happiness's empowerment. If one have a helping attitude, it avails him with respect and honor in society which again brought happiness to him. Man's good nature helps him to earn fame in the world. For example, The great Mother Teresa, she was always available to offered her service of needy people. In conclusion, although the money matters a lot in person's life to gain happiness, there is a scope for satisfaction and human nature that keeps a person happy.