-Some people think that traveling abroad is a valuable experience and others think that this is just a waste of time and too expensive. Discus on both the views and give your opinion with reasons and example

Nowadays, lots of people like to travel into numerous countries. A number of people believe that traveling abroad is valuable experience but others believe that it is a waste of time and expensive. The essay discusses the pros as well as cons of traveling abroad. To begin with, pros of traveling abroad. Firstly, from traveling, people cannot only access the instruction regarding journey but also visit new people as well as make new friends. Apart from this, public can get huge data about the people in particular country. Moreover, pupils feel extremely relax and they can focus into their work after traveling abroad. Lastly, people can access numerous information about the country such as culture, tradition, festival, currency, language, terns as well as conditions, and lots of other instructions which are an essential to enhance their intelligence. On the flip side, there are tiny cons of traveling abroad. Firstly, public need to show huge amount to travel, and various people are not able to provide to money for travel. Moreover, public are not able to talk with pupils into abroad due to the fact lack of knowledge of the language. Apart from this, numerous people feel less secure due to the fact terrorist activities into the abroad. Lastly, people think that it is the wastage of the time because it contains long time to travel abroad. To put it in a nutshell, as per my opinion, it is extremely well to travel abroad due to the fact, pupils are able to enhance their intelligence as well as fell relax.