Some people think that parents are responsible for children's misbehavior. Where others think that teacher have the same liability as like their parents. give your opinion with valid reason.

A portion of individuals from all over the world thinks that an infant’s behavior is spoiling because of adequate parents’ awareness and ample guidance. Whilst, another controversial think that the mentors of an educational institute are responsible for an infant’s future. However, in my opinion, I think that parents have the major responsibility for their children’s behavioral development and I am going to state that in the following essay. To begin with, nowadays most of the child’s attitudes are ruining continuously due to lack of the guardian's participation in their daily activities. At this age, most of the parents are well educated and engaged in different professions to support their family. So, they get busy with their work most of the time, have hardly enough time to spend time with their children. As a result, being alone all the time and infants get used to the bad habits of spending time with the wrong companions. For instance, they get involved with crime, become rude, and build up the wrong habits through the use internet, mobile, and watching television use. This is not supposed to happen if a parent gets involved and spent quality time with their kids. On in another controversial, Others thought is, the s chool teachers are responsible for the children’s behavior. Because of, infants spend most of their day time in school for learning knowledge. However, the mentors have the opportunity to take care of the children appropriately. Moreover, the Mentors can teach them wise attitude with proper knowledge. Knowledge such as, how to behave with elder, how to be selective for making friends and how to differ good or bad company etc. After all that, proper parenting must be needed for child development which not possible by teacher or others. In conclusion, though teacher’s contribution to develop a better attitude in a child is remarkable but parent’s participation for a kid’s entire life is really important. Parents should manage and spent a quality time with their children which will not only make them realize they are not alone but also let them feel love and learn well manner which will build a great bonding and develop their mentality as well