The Times of India is an Indian English-language daily newspaper and digital news media owned and managed by The Times Group. It is the third-largest newspaper in India by circulation and largest selling English-language daily in the world

The Times of India is an Indian English-language daily newspaper and digital news media owned and managed by The Times Group. It is the third-largest newspaper in India by circulation and largest selling English-language daily in the world The novel coronavirus has disrupted the lives of many. The recent surge in the country's COVID-19 cases not only highlighted the unpredictable nature of the disease but also made us realise how easily the virus can escalate from mild to severe infections. While scientists and experts are working tirelessly to find a solution to end this pandemic, they're also working towards developing efficient means of COVID-19 treatments. As of now, the monoclonal antibody therapy is the newest treatment therapy being used to treat patients with mild to moderate COVID infection and have chances of developing severe infection. Success stories have been heard in India as well, where select hospitals have started administrating the same.