Types of guys that you should date

Dates not only the chances to find another piece of life but also an opportunity to complete yourself. However, there are some specific types that would give you more benefit rather than hold back or create bad thoughts and feelings. Therefore, according to characteristics, there are three types of guys that are the best choices. Firstly, a romantic guy is the model of boyfriend that most of girls want to have. He not only know how to melt your heart with his gestures, but also always cheers you up and even does cheesy things to please you. In addition, the person who dates a romantic guy would feel genuinely appreciated because of his supports, notice, appreciation and thoroughly understanding. Secondly, a protective man is also one of the best choices. This type of guy cherishes his girlfriend in his heart deeply. Therefore, his girlfriend would have the honor to be one of his most precious people besides his family members. Moreover, he would give the secure feeling due to the fact that this man would do anything to preserve his girlfriend’s safety and severely punish people who dare to hurt his lover. Finally, another great choice is to be a girlfriend of a smart guy. According to a study from the Hanken School of Economics in Finland, the smarter the man, the less likely he is to be unfaithful. Therefore, they would be a perfect choice to who want to date and get married. Moreover, he would support and give great advice every time falling in troubles. In conclusion, three types of guys above are the best options both for self-benefit in experiences, feelings, etc and for a suitable relationship.