Because travel cost getting cheaper more countries trying to attract more tourists. Does the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Most people argued that travel cost getting lower, more countries seeking to attract more foreigners. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of declining travel cost and attracting tourists. It is important to say that, there are number of advantages of falling travel price in more countries lead to growth countries economy as well as number of new job openings for local people. Fristly, in most countries travel cost is higher, so most local people are not able to go overseas countries. If they decline price they are able to attact more tourist than ever before. As the result of it, they boost their economy. Because, tourists spend money on a wide range of services including hotels, amusements, transportations and so on. Without any doubt if tourists rate is increase economic income will also rise. Secondly affordable travelling assist to most countries to supply their local habitant with new job. Hovewer, increasing tourists cause to crowded condition in most depeloping countries as well as destruction of popular tourist destination. Because, sometimes rising tourists rate lead to illegal economic activities such criminals. In addition, ancient buildings monuments struggle to cope with a vast amount visitor's traffic and get damagedTo conclude although tourism has certain drawbacks like destructive effects and growth illegal activities it has an extreme advantages and impact on countries economy and provide a large number of new job for local people and I believe that, these benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks.