Many people all over the world have passion to discover about different

Many people all over the world have passion to discover about different cultures, therefore they visit museums, monuments and archaeological sites. This accelerating industry is called cultural tourism. Although this tourism bring great advantages for both population and country, some people still refusing it. It's widely believed that cultural tourism has breathtaking benefits. Firstly, visitors become educated about the history as well as it's a great brainstorming process for scientists to understand how did old nations and civilizations live. As a consequence of increasing demand for entertainment and fast products by tourists, a lot of businesses will be established, which create many new job opportunities for everyone and promote country's economy significantly. We can't assume that cultural tourism benefits outweigh its risks. While it's known that foreign tourists are enthusiastic and don't usually bay a lot of attention for residents feeling, many nations are sensitive and afraid about any discrimination against their heritage, especially religious heritage. Furthermore, it would be difficult for scientists to study such sites if they were overcrowded. Finally, higher demand means higher prices, which would never be good for residents. Overall, cultural tourism bring variety of advantages for everyone. Nevertheless, not everyone believe that these advantages are as important as their heritage value. In my opinion, countries have to study their population values carefully and impose a suitable regulation which guarantee that there culture wouldn't become discriminate. Other countries should respect that there's no way to apply such that type of tourism at their sensitive historical sites.