he delineations illustrate the current state and proposed variations of Southwest Airport next year. Overall, it is noticeable that the projected concourses are established extensively. In addition, both departures and arrivals halls will transfer more with amenities replaced, relocated, or added.

The delineations illustrate the current state and proposed variations of Southwest Airport next year. Overall, it is noticeable that the projected concourses are established extensively. In addition, both departures and arrivals halls will transfer more with amenities replaced, relocated, or added. After redevelopment, there will be an increase of doors in the entrance-way of both departures and arrivals regions on the left and right side subsequently. On the departure zone, the café to the bottom left corner will witness a relocation to the top right corner, next to the security passport control, which will stay unchanged. Furthermore, the planned project is to move the check-in to the opposite side in order to construct a bag drop. After passing through the security passport control, passengers will observe many shops, which aren’t provided in the prevailing terminal. On the arrivals’ territory, at present, there is only passport control custom. However, there will be inclusions of café and ATM, plus car hire region for arriving passengers in the proposed scheme. The most remarkable alteration is the pathway expansion, which intends to extend towards two directions, with a surge in gates from 8 to 18. Therefore, the sky train anticipates substituting the walkway for the passengers to get to more boarding gates.