Nowdays people tend to change a few careers during their life

In this day many people want to change their career during the journey of life. This trend is rising because of desire to more money and lack of future opportunities. Ergo i think it is a positive development for society The primary reason why i think proffessionals change their career could be that they are dissatisfied with the kind of work they do. If people change their field they will not be able to work better because of lack of experience and knowledge both are very important to commence any business. If a person has a change to do well in another area by them possibility. They change the present career without any hesitation and they can grow accurately. Another cause is that no having prospects in present time due to this problems people are forced to choose another field. However sometimes people face to serious problem in their field so that time are forced to change their field to a secure career I think it is a positive changes for the society people need to upgrade with the time. Moreover if people change a field they are able to get best opportunity for growth in their career. People who change jobs to adjust themselves according to the changing job market do not face financial a problems. Thus i think it is a positive development for society In conclusion earning more money and better future are the reason why people fascinated with changing career, which is obviously good for society