two part question essay. . . . . . . . . . . .

Essay. In today’s modern life where new technologies are done for people’s need, skills and music are discussed the number of every basic element of per societies. In the paragraphs below, I will show arts and exhibitions are rising our life. In my mind children and juniors should go to somewhere like museums or sport halls. Firstly, music and art are essential part of our life. Due to the fact, no one describes their life without music in our modernized era. There are numerous music for listening. On the contrary, the number of music is not suitable for teenagers. In fact, parents are not control their children. Consequently, their juniors are listen bad music. Pop music is not good for adults. In the result of this motion, pupils are learning this kind of music temporary reading book. Secondly, researches show numerous schools should get music schools. In fact, music is show our countries culture. Especially, narrators are sing about our countries history. In my mind, mankind is learning music and art. If someone knows draw a picture that can earn much money. For example someone draw a MONOLITHA’s picture they can sell for another countries people. Among the most important reason, humankind are earn money and developing their countries culture. Summarize the min points, art and music are important part of our life. Consequently, we keep our nationality with music. Consequently, future children know about our history culture.