Free community service become a including part of high school sessions, some people claim it should not be a compulsory activity. In this essay, I will

Free community service become a including part of high school sessions, some people claim it should not be a compulsory activity. In this essay, I will discuss both of the benefits and drawbacks. Opponents claim that involve with charity activities should come from one’s free will. It is common to see that most students provide community service only due to compulsory provision from their school. Thus, unrespect behavior might happen in between students and the people who being serviced. In addition, the charity movements can only be a method of a pursuit of the high ranking. It can be seen that many students apply their time to help people in need or clean up the public area for theit behavior score, which leads to a possibility of entering a good ranking university. On the other hand, it has multiple advantages of contains unpaid service in high school programmes. Youngster may expand their horizon by helping the community. Personal potential frequently limited from stable daily basis. The programmes force students to break their limit by confronted with unfamiliar situation or people from different social class and age, such as elders and families that under poverty threshold. Therefore, people have chance to build their empathy and furthermore, to create the ability of solving real world problems. To conclude, although the free community service become a compulsory event in high school might leads to some negative effect, the benefits along with charity behavior s still outweigh drawbacks, especially under the unexpected context.