People always concern about their children's education

People always concern about their children's education and they usually have some ideas to improve the quality of it. There is an argument between people who are pointing the importance of historical subjects and who believe, nowadays children should be taught the subjects related to science and technology. I will discuss both views in this essay, and I explain my opinion in the end. Many people always point to the importance of knowing previous people's history, they believe children have to read about previous governments and their people's behavior to study their experiences and their end. For instance, when a student reads about a peaceful government and their end, he can see how our generation remind their people as well. On the other hand, most of the people say, technology's improvement speed is very high and school should be adopted with it, they have to teach these subjects instead of history. They believe history is not as important as technology. Furthermore, as technology and science are more interesting for students, they pay more attention to these classes and also they get a better result at the final exam in comparison with boring subjects like history. For example, when I was a student, I tend to did my exercise in the fundamental of computer science course with high quality, but I always tried to skip the history assignments and also I always got a better result in computer science than history. To sum up, many people point to some advantages of studying history for children such as the previous lives method and they end. However most people believe that, the subjects related to technology and science are more important than history due to speed of technology improvement. In my opinion, although history has some benefits for students, technology and science subjects are more useful for their future, and also they can learn history through the technology such as Internet and television. People always concern about their children's education