two benefits of travelling

Firstly, from traveling, people can be more open-minded by accessing progressive things. In other words, traveling to a place, which is modern and different from their civilizations and lifestyles, can have a significant influence a lot about on people's thoughts. Ho Chi Minh, the president of Viet Nam, is a prime example who for this. He traveled to many industrialized and advanced countries such as France and Russia to know how these countries became rich and developed in order to find. Since then, he found a progressive way to save his nation instead of using old and narrow-minded ways. As a result, he gained success with the independence of VietNam. Clearly, traveling brings people more chances to access many new things, which leads people to widen their perspective. Secondly, traveling is a good choice for people to relax. In more detail, they can release stress in their busy lives and recharge their batteries through with the trips. To illustrate, according to research by Harvard's University, if people totally concentrate and enjoy their favorite activities during the trip such as mountain climbing, sunbathing, or simply walking across the beach, can help them relax their mind and boost their positive energy. Therefore, people can travel to improve their emotion and energy.