Is it important to recycle the waste

I can’t deny the importance of recycling the waste in the modern world, because humans have polluted the environment as much as they can. Now it is time to rake some responsible action to recycle the wastes to have a better future by eliminating the pollution. Recycling is the process, where plastics and steel wastes are molted and reshaped into a new and different material, so that, it could be reused. It is the only way through which we can reduce the pollution that created out of dumping the wastes in land and water. People can take responsibilities by voluntarily involving in the process of waste collection in their areas and they can organize a group, where likeminded people could join hands in the process of waste collection and cleaning the surroundings. Many people are lazy when it comes for recycling and opt to throw everything without separating out the material to be recycled. They should be fined and government really needs to take initiatives to encourage people to recycle the waste. Once, Maharashtra government announced that, people those who all are participating in the process of recycling they will be rewarded. The idea had worked and majority of the people were actively involved in recycling the wastes. If no measures were taken to recycle the wastes then in the future humans won’t have a place to live and clean water to drink because we have dumped 2. 12 billion tons of waste in land and 300 million metric tons of waste in water. So, it is necessary to take quick action save the next generation. On considering the effects of waste pollution let us unite together to make the environment safe and clean to live.