These days, young children attention using mobile phones and it has a negative impact on children's behavior. with this opinion?

Nowadays juveniles spend a lot of time to use mobile phones And this is bring more drawbacks to the children. And I would like to explain why I think that in this essay. Firstly, children should have mobile phones to study and entertainment. In addition, children will be curious about other toxic websites on the internet and it isn't good for them. Besides using mobile phone can affect children's health. For example, your sons or daughters just stays at home and uses their mobile phone instead of going out and enjoying outdoor activities. This is influences the child's weight as well as the creativity of the child. Secondly, parents don't attention their's kids. They are overwork and prefer to work than take care of their's children. Moreover, the children will have socially deviant thoughts if they don't have properly raised by parents. For example, parents go to work and they provide their's chilren mobile phones for them to play on theirs own. This makes the juveniles feel lonely and gives the opportunities for bad websites on the Internet to influence their's thinking and behavior. Many children can become violent when they watch inconsonant videos or posts on the Internet in their's mobile phones. To sum up, mobile phones have more advantages. Nevertheless, It has many issues as well as heavily affects children's thinking and behavior. Parents should pay more attention to their childrens.