Some people think that women should be able to join army and police force but other disagree.

Defence forces plays very vital role in every nation to protect people in difficult situations. The lots of masses believe that family should be well prepared to join their county forces whereas, many masses think they do not do this. In this essay i will discuy both the views in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. There are the positive impacts owf when women’s join defence. The first and foremost reason is that in this day and age every country give 40 seats for ladies because the can deal with female criminals and these are more educated compared to the mens for example last year in 2020 it is seen in defence research number of girls clear their exam in first attempt. The second reason is that as per respected authorities rules 40 seats are reserved in defence for girls because they have much theoretical experience compared to the boys. The negative effects of this notion is that it is irrefutable girls are eligible to join in few categories. Therefore forces give more chance to boys so that they can get easily setting in every field without any disturbance for instance the recent research was conducted by defence minister then seen that means are more stronger and always ready for their duties without any disturbance. The another reason is that mens are more physically stronger than girls that is why defence chose more males. To conclude, it is true fact that defence give more opportunities to men because the doing their job honestly and without any complaints as well as always be prepared for war