owning a house rather than renting a house is important for people nowadays

As time is passing and with the spectacular speed of economic development, the globe has been dominated by a human-made concept known as “money”. In today’s early age, whether one has a house under their name has become criteria for people to judge and evaluate others’ financial independence. In this essay, i will be looking further into this situation and deter whether it is beneficial or pessimistic. The idea of having our own houses provides us with feelings of independence and success. Most people believe that one of the most vital stages in our path of becoming an adult, other than having a decent career, is to have a residence. Consequently, people dream to have a well-paid job in order to earn money, save them up until they have enough to purchase a home of their own. Money or currency was created by humans, implemented by humans, and now, is used to analyze humans. There is no doubt that this mindset gives us motivation to pursue our job, thereby having a successful career. Many young people have in mind that they need to work hard to have their own accommodation when they get older. Nevertheless, it is a toxic way of thinking which can cause distresses and loss of confidence as society criticizes one’s education and experience based on whether they own a home or not. Due to the fact that people take the mindset so seriously that rentals are thought to be insignificant. As a matter of fact, one can be successful whilst choose to rent a house, and it is none of our business to judge. In conclusion, it is clear that owning a residence gives people satisfaction and motivation. However, others should not be given the right to criticize someone based on such criteria, as every choice should be respected.