Tv is dangerous because if destroys family life and any sense of community. with this opinion?

There is no doubt that these days everyone may watch television. The question is, why watching Tv considered a harmful thing? In this essay, I am going to explain why I agreed or disagreed with the given opinion. In terms of the side effect, Tv is dangerous. The main reason given to support this claim is that by watching tv most of the time, you will be lonely with less social and communication skills. To illustrate, when we compare 2 people, the first one setting and watching tv most of the day without any contact with others. The other person spends less time watching tv, instead, he or she hangs out and meets new people most of the day. In other words, as long as you are watching tv all day, social life will get down. Secondly, watching tv regularly could lead to eye weakness due to the infrared violet light that appears from the tv’s screen. On the other hand, watching television could be beneficial, in other words, through watching we could improve our learning skills to various things. For instance, learning new languages, about the cultures differences, or cooking recipes, etc. In conclusion, although people may agree or disagree about watching tv. Therefore, I believe that watching purposeful tv shows for a short period and making the rest of the day for family and meeting people would be the best thing to do.