eachers and professors at teaching institutions are by far more reliable reference for education than other external sources represented in the advanced technology

It is widely believed that teachers and professors at teaching institutions are by far more reliable reference for education than other external sources represented in the advanced technology, such as the Internet. I completely disagree that schools and universities surpass the Internet and other educational sources in delivering knowledge to students. First of all, one commonly cited reason as to why schools and universities are not adequate to provide students with full knowledge is that the allocated time for each class in schools and universities is limited and not enough to ensure that students receive complete understanding of tiny details in different subjects which will result in students lacking essential knowledge that they are supposed to possess, due to the fact that students learn a range of topics each semester and the teachers must explain one topic in 45-minute class, where researchers and scholars spend their whole life time to be able to comprehend this topic Furthermore, another reason that plays a vital role in depriving students of being educated is that pupils cannot attend school for various excuses and it is a well-known fact that the lesson you miss in schools will not be compinsated which also will influence on students' right to education. For instance, child labor is widespread because children miss one or both of their parents in some incidents which will force them to work at early ages at the expense of their education. On the other hand, advanced techolongy such as the Internet and Television provides the secret recipe to education, not only by providing wide range of topics at any time and everywhere but also facilitates the teaching process by providing visual lessons where you can watch and listen with broad ease and comfort, as well as it imparts skills to students to aid them to broaden their horizon. In conclusion, although schools and universities make outstanding contribution to educating children, Internet and other external sorces can facilitate teaching process to large extent.