some countries strugling with an increase in the crime rate of crime many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce this increasing crime level of crime

In this era, the level of crime rate is escalating however, few countries across the world are facing this problem few individuals believe that more police is the best way to decrease the crime rate on the street. I agree to a huge extent with the above notion and I have justified my stand in the fourth coming paragraph. To commence with agreement side, by patrolling of police its crime rate can be prevented because cops are a vital part of the nation and they use various strategies and methods to fight against crime, even their presence people feel safe. In addition, police punish criminals among the people. Another criminal who going to do some unsocial activity it’s may be reduced because of fear of cops, for example, a boy from Delhi beaten as punishment in a crowded area by cops because he doing wrong things with girls. So, this type of action must help to reduce the crime rate. Now looking disagreement side, cops not the only way to reduce crime but also the lawmaker is also played a vital role in decreasing the crime rate government have to impose strict rules against criminal and also gave authority to the cops for they can do anything with criminal because sometimes police helpless and release criminal by their background for example in Saudi Arabia the government cut hands who stolen something and also execution who attempts big crime such as murder, rape, and anti-country act so this kind of rules government have to impose for the criminal. To sum up, patrolling and giving punishment in the public by cops and the government have to announce some strict rules all over the nation. it’s very helpful for the decrease crime rate.