It is important for all the large cities and towns to have large public spaces. such as parks and Squares.

It is true that large public facilities such as parks and open spaces have beneficial effects on citizens who live in the Metropolis. I am partially agree with the statement that every cities have squares and parks are essential. On the one hand, there are Several advantages to have open area and parks in the metropolitan. Firstly, parks provide the greenery to the citizens which is healthy for them and reduce the air pollution because there are a lot of trees and green grass. People could get the fresh air in their regular exercise and it will increase the health of the local public would suffer from obesity and asthma diseases. Beside that, the open spaces also assential. Individual can arrange the musical related program, flower show and so on. It surges the local economy and people spend their time to do these activities. Nevertheless, I believe that it is difficult for all cities can invest in public places due to the lack of placement government should invest to build a new accommendation or building instead of parks and open spaces because the Cities have population and it provide the sufficient place for the living life to the local public. Sencondly, the costs of the renovation and build a new building is very high. However, every time it is not possible to approve the this type of project. It takes a lot of money and it may be create a burden on poor countries so, where should be education, health care and other facilities might build rather than public areas. To conclude, It is fact that every cities has a parks and open places is important for exercise and economically but, In opinion some time it is beneficial while some time it is burden on the poor countries who face a lot of financial difficulty.