Turn to the history of music. It’s also a large field for investigation. Give your opinion.

Music needs no introduction. It is a part of all of our lives. We grow up to the sound of our mothers singing us lullabies so that we’d go to sleep. Music is one of the most calming things if you let it be. It comes from melodies and tunes. Music is not only created by people, but it is also all around us in nature. In the mornings, when the the birds chirp, it is music. The loud sound of the waves in the ocean, the whistle in the wind, and the sound of trees and leaves rustling are all their own forms of music. Let’s turn to the history of music. We divide music history into several periods. Prehistoric Music: We can say prehistoric music primitive, folk, indigenous, and traditional music. Prehistoric and primitive music are usually used to refer to European music before the advent of reading and writing. Ancient Music (before 500 CE): Ancient music contains the music that was produced following the advent of literacy. The oldest known song was written around 3, 400 years ago in Ugarit, Syria. Medieval Music (500 – 1400 CE): Renaissance Music (1400 – 1600 CE): Initially renaissance music was defined by clear, and singable melody and was less complicated than the medieval music of the church. Baroque Music (1600 – 1750 CE): The Baroque musical tradition began when the first operas were written around the late 16th – early 17th centuries. Classical Music (1750 – 1820): The Classical period of music is probably the most widely recognised era of music. Legends like Mozart and Beethoven composed pieces that would stay in people’s minds for a long time. Romantic Music (1780 – 1910): The romantic era is another very recognisable era in music. This era too relied on a very large orchestra, which was actually expanded a little. Contemporary Music (20th and 21st centuries): Music of the 20th and 21st centuries was marked by increasing experimentation, innovation, and frequent challenging of the earlier accepted rules of music. New technologies like the radio, the television, headphones, and electronic amplification led to great changes in the music itself as well as the way music was presented. In conclusion, music has been one of the fundamental components of human life since time immemorial and will continue to do so for almost any foreseeable future of humanity. Music helps us to express our emotions in a very different way than other ways. The ability to feel emotions, sentiment, and express them is what makes us human.