opionion about transportation

Some people think that huge amount should be spent on new transportation by constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities, Other people however argue that, those money should be spent on improving existing public transport. I completely agree with the former statement and present the following reasons to support my points. Firstly, The country will be developed only if new innovating ideas are introduced especially in transportation which makes people save time and travel easier. If not, on improving the existing transportation costs a lot by replacing most of the old parts of the vehicles with new parts. In addition, Being in a 21st first century the technology is getting updated quickly. Therefore the government must make use of those technology which will help the people for easy travel. Secondly, People can travel easily between cities and also can save some money. Since, most people are unnecessarily spending more money on air tickets to travel from one city to another mainly to save time. Moreover if fast trains are built people can save time as well as money. Thus people can also experience something new which they usually see in other countries. You might argue that by implementing a new technology people may not use the older ones, However people would have been comfortable with the old commute by which the usage will be same for the old transport. So, I believe that people would welcome the new technology to their country rather than improving on the existing. Hence, I strongly support more of the money on constructing new fast trains for the development of the country.