Some people say it is important to do something creative activities in their free time, however other people disagree.

It is true that many group of people consider that people create something new when they have time is significant ideas but the other group of people believe it is not necessary. This essay will discuss a topic of how people spend their leisure time to do something. First of all, people should spend their free time on learning and doing new activities such as study language because if they obtain other language they will get high salary in their jobs. However, some people cannot afford this expenses. On the other hand, other people think it is not important for gain others. These people might like to spend time their same activities by doing this, they can get more expert than before. Therefore, these people can save a mount of money for some other necessary expenses. For example, some people have their own hobbies like doing exercise, so they can train other in the correct ways. It seem to me that some people like to learn something new. They tend to have a good quality in their work. In conclusion, in my opinion, I commonly agree with these people who think they should gain some creative activities when they have plenty of time as it is an advantages for career and life.