Trees are essential for the existence of the human race as they provide oxygen that we need to survive. Yet, daily all around the globe large areas of woodland are being destroyed. Many people feel that they as individuals can do nothing and that only government and large companies can halt the destruction. How far do you agree to this view

Nowadays, people are struggling to get oxygen in many places. It is true that, on account of increasing populations humans are destroying many trees and forests around all over the world. Several people believe that, government and big companies can only tackle this problems than the individuals. Such statements are partially agreeable for the following reasons. To begin with, people can save the environments in many ways. Mainly, humans can plant many trees when they are trying to destroy woodland. To explain, they can protect the environment by planting more trees rather than destroying and it helps to reduce the global warming and green grass emissions. Additionally, people try to be eco-friendly. To simplify, being eco-friendly helps to improve the oxygen levels and protect the environment as well as refresh the air. As a result, they can change theirr lifestyle and overcome many diseases. Admittedly, government and companies can take many decisions against this environmental destructions. Firstly, the government should have to take strict rules against environmental destruction. To elaborate, authorities can keep penalty to protect the nature and it helps to make afraid in people before doing environmental damages as well as they can conduct awareness classes to the community. Secondly, companies can can protect environment through promoting natural products and natural medicinal compounds. As a result, people more keen with nature and aware of the vitals of plants, animals, the landscape and other features and product of the earth. In conclusion, both government and companies responsible for protecting environment as well as it helps to improve the needs in the nature. Although, everyone shall be eco-friendly to protect the biodiversity of nature.