In many countries wedding is getting bigger and more expensive than in the past.

An increasing number of marriage happened all over the world. And day by day wedding is make more expensive. Sometimes it became unaffordable for general families. Likewise, it may cause problems such as economical way unaffordable, make lot of noise and pollution, as well as dowry section, people make distinction with each other about arrangements. However, I go with for negative statement marriage is getting bigger and more expensive than in the past. I shall support my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. There is many reasons that people face that marriage is become bigger and more expensive for present time. Moreover, Nowadays people plan many things in a marriage ceremony. They do destination wedding, booking hotels, Venus. This are really much expensive. Sometimes it make unaffordable for ladies house side. Parents take a lot of pressure for arrangement it. Likewise, the dowry section today it subject is available in our society. Nowadays it called gift or prize session. For example, a middleclass family can't afford all of it. So the family have to sell their property for make a marriage. As a result, Middleclass family convert into lower average family for arranging a wedding occasion. Furthermore, in a marriage ceremony people make competition with each other. They always wanted to make lower view to arranging family. And also a ceremony their happened a lot population and Noise. The arrangements takes four to five days, thats why their were a lot of noise population, waste, food waste. So it districted our ecological balance and keep pressure on our environment. On the otherside, Their some positive effect also with marriage. After many day people get together with their family. Made a good family bonding. Many types of worker have their job by a marriage. Now many youth do find their carrier to arranging a marriage ceremony. For example, many siblings who lives abroad, came to their Nation to attend a marriage occasion. As a result, by a marriage happened a lot of happiness, gritting, gift. So many time people can spend a family time. To sum up, Overall the world is now a bigger occasion for everyone. But as well as it made a lot of expense that Couldn't affordable for everyone.