Travellin play an important role in recent times as compared to past. Give reasons also give the benefits.

Irreputably, . with the passage of time a considerable change can be witnessed in the priorities and living style of people. Nowadays, more masses are like journey as compared to past b. However, this essay will discuss not only the reasons but also suggest the benefits of travelling. In detail, innumerable reasons exit behind this phenomenon. Firstly, masses like the travelling b, they will meet new people and communicate with them so they will get information of living style of people. for example a survey was conducted by Cambridge University clarifies that around 20% individual go another nation for getting the information. Secondly, most people travel for getting refreshment. To be more specific, masses go for journey to overcome the stress and feel the jovial. For instance around 20% people like the travelling for feeling good. Hence, these are the reason of this case. Although travelling is crucial for stability and development it has some benefits. Firstly, travelling has to boost up the economic of any country. To be most precious, when masses go the travel, they invest their money on food hotel and another things so it help in economic development. For instance, a survey has conducted by British council and found that traveling place an crucial role for boosting the economic level. Secondly, it is important for gaining the knowledge. To be more detail, when masses go for travelling, they get the knowledge of the culture, environment and other things. Most educated people like travelling for enhancing their knowledge. In other words, these are the benefits of travelling. To put into nutshell, travelling play an important role in everybody life because masses get more information or in their knowledge by the travelling.