Problem and solutions by internet

The internet is really essential for all sectors and people. In this modern world, everyone can do anything by passing through the internet. According to the international and local business, the online markets are so much popular in these days. Initially before the internet is not available, we are almost using the face to face coordination and communication systems. After the internet is coming to our lives, there are so many benefits for us and most of the problem can solve easily and clearly by using the technology. We can share any information from any place of the world. We can find out everything whatever we want or know from GOOGLE by passed the internet. And also we can buy all items from the world and can sell our products and can learn the education to improve our ability and our society from the internet. This is really easily way to communicate for society and business. And we can get several satisfied relationship and meet as together with friends, family, classmates, teachers and business partners all over the world. In additional, we can show our art creations, our traditional and our natural photo to the world through the internet. And although the internet gives us acceptable and satisfactory things, there are the most serious problems with internet. The ability of the internet can make the crime to everyone. For example, sexual abuse and abnormal behavior, money laundering. These kinds of crime can impact to our environment and this can happen the end of life by suicide. Therefore, we should avoid the dark side of the internet by using our knowledge. In conclusion, we need to use the internet carefully and sustainability for our futures and our lives. This is the way which can be happy and healthy lives. Pr