Write about the person whom you love best

When someone asks you Whom you like best, How doyou answer that question? To be honest, the person who has influent my life is my grandmother. I love her not just she is my father's mother or an old woman that I need to respect. The main reason I love her beacause no one can understand me than her. Her nam is Thom. This October she will be eighty years old. Although her age, she still looks young and full of energy. She has a good-looking with straight long gray hair. Her dreamy eyes is beautiful enough to attract me. Especially, she has a turned-up nose and thin lips. Everyone in her neighborhood said that they never have seen a kind woman like my grandmother. She always helps the children who have difficulty in study, orphan and homeless people. Sometimes she donates her money, clothes, . . . for the fund and the local orphanage. Whenever I said to her that I wanted to heard some folk tale and the stories about her youth, she eager to tell me. I love her food too. I wanted to know if her love make her food tasty, delicious. This is my mother. I take pride in her very much. I hope that she can live as long as possible and healthy.