traveling or staying at home

A part of society is in the opinion that to learn other countries, require to travel. However, others argue: it is not needed to travel because, we are in an age of technology and we have the latest gadgets in our time like Virtual Reality Glasses, information sites as Wikipedia and also YouTube to get more details about the country. Just in case, people disagree with saying: 'traveling is the best way to learn about another culture'. Nowadays technology allows for us to get data without spending any resources/ energy. Sites which easy to visit for us, has already enriched with useful information and interesting media tours. Gadget as VRG (Virtual Reality Glasses) presents an opportunity take a walk at any point of the world, even though you are at home and drinking a cup of tea. So, in this situation we can opine that, people weak or not in a financial condition to travel. Another case, there is peoples thirst for adventure, they want to feel it on themselves and explore thoroughly. In this way you interact with the new nation, new culture, new language and local people. It will be helpful to discover more facts about the county and assign knowledges. Traveling gives you more than knowledge, you can improve your skills, took photos and met new friends. In conclusion, dare to travel has more benefits in any case but it is not affordable for everyone. Hence, we prefe to find out news by TV or online. If i have a chance to travel, i will be ready in a hour.