traveling has become a more and more vital part of our life

We cannot deny that traveling has become a more and more vital part of our life. It is a way of enjoying life. A number of people like to travel alone whereas others find it more interesting to have a group. Personally, I actually believe that traveling with numerous companions is superior choice. Initially, having a plethora of friends during an outing can be useful for anyone in emergency situations. No one knows what is going to happen during a trip and if something bad happens, an individual will demand for help. For instance, one of my friends had an accident last year while he was traveling alone. He said that if he had someone nearby, he could reach the hospital sooner. Furthermore, it is equally significant is that sharing the information with some people during the trek, can broaden our knowledge. You can learn a good deal of information from your associates. For example, last month I went with my friend, John to the Isfahan City. I knew about the roads to this city, yet I didn't know anything about monuments there. John told me numerous things about places and monuments in this city, such as Menar Jonban and Siosepol. Ultimately, traveling with others can save money. It is obvious that coming to a new zone will consume an enormous amount of money. Sharing the costs in some circumstances can also benefit both the traveler and their companions. It is true that sharing a hotel room can help people save half of the money. To sum up, travelling with a group is not only economical but also useful in emergency situation. Therefore, it is wiser to find someone who can go with us.