This is currently contentious argument over whether should be read a book is vital or watching T.

This is currently contentious argument over whether should be read a book is vital or watching T. v. In my own perspective, reading a book is more suitable for community. Firstly, a numerous people have a confidence in to study a book is beneficial. The reason is that, mind became more sharp and active. On the other hand, we can get essential knowledge that develop our mind for creativity. Furthermore, We are able to know history of our previous elders with the help of book because all the knowledge stored in the form of books. Moreover, A number of people think that watching T. v is more precious and have more advantages. On the Television we allowed to hear the news of every country easily. Consequently, T. v produce a laziness and reason of a number of diseases. For example headache. Blood pressure depression etc. In conclusion, It is not appropriate to watch the T. v for full day. It is necessary to aware the people for reading books because increase's knowledge T. v is also helpful to develop skills of linguistic but have hazardous impact on mind.