childer benefits of studies

Almost every day of the week, you can read stories about convincing children to get indulged in trying hard, in respect of glorious achievements in newspapers. In fact, some societies have promoted the idea, if juveniles stuck into the maelstrom of studying, they ensure their futures eventually. Nevertheless, others believe it leads to hazardous detrimental effects. I personally opine children will be able to pursue their dreams by working hard; However, its drawbacks have not to be overlooked. Consequently, triggering juveniles to hard-working has both advantages and disadvantages which are going to be discussed in the following paragraphs. The main benefit is a bright future. On this account, it is plain that parents are always aspiring to see the best in their children's futures. Furthermore, by prompting children to compete with their peers and setting their minds to studying hard, they actually guarantee their successes throughout adulthood all their lives. For instance, Steve Johnson had been studying hard, hence he could enrol in the Harvard University, one of the best business schools all around the world, respectively he has established the biggest and most lucrative company which offers financial service. Possible drawback are the effects which come up with failing. parents have to consider, there are an enormous amount of dreams which are unrealistic and out-of-reach. Therefore, if children do not reach an out-of-reach achievement which their parents expect, they are prone to a vast majority of mental health issues such as depression, anxiety and isolation. According to recent research conducted by the Shahid Beheshti University, considerable numbers of teenagers studying in NODET schools are suffering from depression, hence leads them thinking about suicide. Also, they have publicised 30 percents of them killed themselves in the past two decades.