In this technological era, people are becoming more and more workoholic to fullfill their needs.

In this technological era, people are becoming more and more workoholic to fullfill their needs. Hence, they prefer to work as an independent employed, instead of work for institute. Moreover, various factors can influence this choice. Also, there are certain disadvantages of being self employed. I opine that citizens should prefer to work as an independent worker. To begin with, today humankind is being materialistic, therefore he ought to work hard to survive on this compititive world. Consequently people choose to be self esteem. The first and foremost reason of doing so is dissatisfaction of salary in company. For example if person earn ten thousand per month salary in organisation, on the contrary the average expence of month is higher than income, so a person think to setup his own work. Secondly, individual earn good amount of money in job, although he would like to own a business, because some people do not tolerate under pressure work. They develop the personality to work alone. Thirdly, few people inspired by their idol to work as an independent person. On the other hand, every thing has its pros and cons. the disadvantages are as follows. To start with, new startup is not successful in every cases. Sometimes a person can get loss in product formation and marketing. For example, it needs lots of investment in marketing, advertisement and manpower management. If person fail to manage all the things, eventually that will cause harm to his business. Additionally, all responsibility comes to a single person who is known as head of business, so he can not give time to his family. To conclude, today's population prefer to own a startup rather than working in a organization. But some disadvantages are also there if person work as an independent.