Traveling abroad VS traveling in Thailand

Traveling abroad VS traveling in Thailand, I choose to travel overseas Because I think my country is small, each province has similar geography. I want to adventure in a new place, where the terrain is different from my country. Maybe it's a colder, snowier, hotter, arid, or desert country. I also get to know new cultural beliefs and practices. I will also learn the language of the country that I visited. I have planned to go on a trip abroad for the first time in my life after graduating with my bachelor's degree. I'm planning on going to Work and travel to the United States. I want to go to Alaska to see the aurora and driving the dalton highway to the arctic circle. It must be hard and dangerous, but I want to do it. I think it must be a valuable experience in my life whether it was good or bad. And I also step out of my comfort zone. But traveling in the country is also a good idea because it drives income distribution in the country. Thailand is a popular tourist destination for foreigners due to the low cost of living. There are delicious things that are easy to find. People are friendly and there are beautiful natural attractions such as Beautiful white sand beaches or national parks. If you have to save budget and time traveling in the country is a good choice. Even though I choose to travel abroad, it doesn't mean that traveling in the country is bad. It can be seen that whether traveling abroad or traveling in Thailand, there are advantages, so let's go out and travel.