What changes are expected to come in the 21st century? Express your opinion on the upcoming changes

The 21st century has already commenced. Till now, a lot of changes have been encountered in different fields and a lot more to be expected in the near future. In my perspective, technology, life style and mother nature are more prone to changes in the further years. Firstly, technological field is more likely to face changes. Wide range of research programmes and the evolution of technological enterprises will bring forth new cutting edge technologies to ease human life. It will affect even the small machinery in use. Conversely, even robots will be made available for daily use in the future. Secondly, technological innovations increases the pace of mordern life. Life style, food habits and dressing styles will change accordingly. Life will be more mechanical with rare emotional attachments. It may drastically affect interpersonal and social relationships. People are more likely to run behind money and more materialistic things. Over use of fast food may bring in new health problems. Thirdly, Industrial revolution will increase chances of pollution and contamination of surroundings which may result in the deterioration of mother nature. Any imbalance created in the nature and ecosystem will pave way for the occurrence of natural disasters, some of which have been already faced by us in the previous years. In my view point, the world will lose its naturality owing to the emergence of new technologies and increased interest in fast mechanical life. If the world has changed incredibly in the past 3 years due to covid pandemic, the changes on the run in the coming years is completely unimaginable.