Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people from other important profession some people think this is justifiable by others consider return for the professionals discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary era, money has become driving-force for individual to performed. In such scenario, a group reckons it to be acceptable if more money is paid to sports person. However, it is unacceptable for the other groups as it is buyers for other professions. In my perspective, all professions should be paid according to their contribution to the society. On one side, the group who supports athletes claim that it is just to pay more as they represent the nation globally. They claim that these individuals have not only paved their way to success but also made 'sacrifices': social Life, education, and privacy. Here, Sachin Tendulkar, and ex- Indian cricketer, is an epitome as he dropped the education at the age of 16 to play for the national team. Hence, the deserving more money. On the other side, it is advocated that is prejudicial for other significant professions-doctors, soldiers, teachers, engineers and artist. This group claims that all these professionals assist in the development of the society. Without their assistance none of the professionals would have been able to work efficiently. Moreover, it is also said that, in order to be successful worker, this individual have compromised their dreams and have been persistent. So, it is not justified to only pay more to this sports person. In my view point, every professionals is making sacrifices to get to the position they hold in the society. If sports person has compromise social life and privacy than even the other professionals have made similar compromises. It is undeniable that if a sports person has gained the success than right from the person who makes equipment to all the health professionals have helped through his journey. Additionally, some of the professional have given their lives to save the nation. In conclusion, it is certainly not fair for any professionals if only sports person earn more. Thus, payment should be made according to their role in the society.