travel from An Giang to Kiên Giang

We plan to travel to Kien Giang together. We predict we will take about 3 days to get there. Firstly, on Monday, November 22nd, 2021, Quynh and Thao will go from the Eastern Bus Terminal from Dong Nai to Dong Thap province at 4 am. It takes about 231 kilometers in 4 hours. Next, when we reach Dong Thap province, we will go to Ai Vy or Khanh Vinh houses to rest and then four of us will wait for Ngoc Phuong from An Giang to come here. Because, in our opinion, it is estimated that going from Dong Thap to Kien Giang will be faster and especially the bus fare will be cheaper than going from An Giang to Kien Giang. Secondly, Quynh, Thao, Vinh, Vy, Phuong decides to buy a ticket at Sa Dec bus station in Dong Thap province to Kien Giang bus station with a total journey time of 2 hours to get to Kien Giang. If we’re lucky, we’ll get there sooner than expected. Finally, in Kien Giang, we will come to pick up Thuy Vi. According to the plan, we will travel to Phu Quoc for 2 days, maybe we will bathe in Bai Truong, Bai Sao and spend more than 3 days to reach the Nam Du Islands consisting of 21 islands large and small.